Sort:  

Love the grasshopper heads on the people and the purple color gives a nice effect.

Hello! I appreciate that you liked the image.
Thank you...

Nice collage @anibal-aa, arcane!

Thanks 👍

Saludos amigo que gran idea el collage,muy creativo, suerte en el concurso.

Que tal amigo, gracias 👍

"Art does not reproduce the visible, but art makes visible!" (Paul Klee)
... and so it is. I don't know the intention of your work, but what it shows seems to me like a surreal mirror of social reality.
There are the eyes in the thistles, as if representative of mass surveillance. Elites with locust heads... How appropriate this symbolism is/would be! ^___^

This is truly a fantastic collage!

An interesting quote from this great artist.
Something I like a lot about this kind of art is that a work has a meaning for the author and for other people can add a different meaning according to their own reality.
In this case what I seek to represent is very similar to the interpretation you made, a social reality in my country at this time that we are in an election week where many peoplr are presented as small grasshoppers to later be revealed as a swarm of locusts.
Thanks!