Sort:  

The colors are magnificent. The layered look is really effective, with the lighthouse at the top. Almost like a layer cake, crowned with a candle.

Good luck!

I appreciate you seeing it this way, it took me a while to find the color and tones for each layer.
You're right, I didn't see it that way.
Thank you! Good evening...

Great collage! Thanks for using my Lighthouse! I’m really impressed with the number of images you’ve used from the LIL! Good luck in the contest!

Thank you! Your contributions to LIL are good resources for our collages.
For the composition of my collage it was necessary to use several images and the LIL I found the ones I needed.
THANKS 👍


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for the support...

Un espectaculo hermoso y colorido tu collage saludos

Hola! Aprecio que guste la imagen.
Gracias 😊

un hermoso juego de colores y montañas que has recreado en el collage suerte en el concurso

Gracias 👍👍