Please Stop! - Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 114

Howdy friends, today I bring my participation for this Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 114 - ✨208 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨


1.gif

line 6.png


These are the images I used :

mat.jpg

Source From my contribution to the #lil

Source From my contribution to the #lil

Source From Pixabay

Source From PurePng

Source From Pixabay

Source From Pixabay

Source From PurePng

Source From PurePng

Source From PurePng

Source From Pixabay

Source From Pixabay

The old tv is a photo of my authorship.

The writing was made by me using photoshop.

The silhouette of the skull was made with the brush tool in photoshop.

line 6.png


banner 2.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more