Uncertainty || Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive ✨ Round 212 ✨

Hi friends! Tonight I bring my entry for this Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 212 - ✨62 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Runawaytrain.jpg


Like a locomotive with no brakes, straight to nowhere
What's your hurry, where are you taking us?
In the blink of an eye you turn our present into memories
I'll know how to take with me the ones that give meaning to my life
Some get on, others get off, I've learned to accept it
Oh time...

line 3.png

Image provided for the contest:

n6Vz756.jpeg

line 3.png

These are the images that I used:

z7.jpg


Photo by Casey Horner on Unsplash

Photo by Sergey Vinogradov on Unsplash

Photo by Sergey Vinogradov on Unsplash

Image by me

Image by me

Image by me

Image by @donroberts

Image by @donroberts

line 3.png

am-2.gif

line 3.png

Sort:  

All images are used Wisely, good luck for the contest.

Hi! Thanks You 👍

excellent collage, there are so many things that can be interpreted, such as the death of time, death in life, loss, etc. but at the same time it does not have a dark atmosphere but is colorful

Hola!
Gracias, aprecio que te haya gustado.
👋