Alien Zone/Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 201 - ✨

in Let's Make a Collage2 months ago (edited)
Greetings Hivebloggers, here I am again participating in another round of this creative contest, today my imagination led me to create this fantasy scene:

imagen.png

These are the sources of the images I used in this collage:

imagen.png
@agmoore

imagen.png
@quantumg

imagen.png
@edgarafernandezp

imagen.png
@edgarafernandezp

imagen.png
Pixabay

imagen.png
Pixabay

imagen.png
Pixabay

I invite you to participate in this creative contest, click below and find out how to do it:

CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Stop indeed! Or risk getting pulled up in an alien ship. Creative fantasy. As story that doesn't need words.

Good luck this week, @anibalj

Love scifi! beatifulll work thanks for sharing!

Good luck on the preselection!