Fleeing /Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 146 -

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)
Greetings Hivebloggers, once again I am here participating in the Let's Make a Collage Contest, today I bring you a volcano about to erupt and people escaping for their lives. I hope you like it:

imagen.png

To make my collage I used free images:

imagen.png
fuente

imagen.png
fuente

imagen.png
fuente

imagen.png
fuente

imagen.png
fuente

imagen.png
fuente

imagen.png
fuente

I invite you to participate in this creative contest, click below and find out how to do it:

CLICK HERE

Sort:  

That's funny😆. I'd run too. It seems like the only move, given the circumstances.

Nice job.

Good luck this week, @anibalj

Off to run, je je je. Thanks friend

Congratulations @anibalj! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and win your Halloween badge
Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!