Octopuses attack/Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 204 - ✨

in Let's Make a Collage2 months ago (edited)
Greetings Hivebloggers, here I am again participating in another round of this creative contest, today my imagination led me to create this fantasy scene:

imagen.png

I invite you to participate in this creative contest, click below and find out how to do it:

CLICK HERE

These are the sources of the images I used in this collage:

imagen.png
@yetsimar

imagen.png
@quantumg

imagen.png
@quantumg

imagen.png
@borjan

imagen.png
Pixabay

imagen.png
Pixabay

Sort:  

Giant alien octopi. How scary to encounter those. I can imagine emerging from the castle to encounter a dramatic scene having numerous tentacles overhead. Lovely colors in the skyline of this scene.

Thanks for sharing. Take care.
!ALIVE

Glad you like it, they are getting robot help, to keep the octopuses away, thanks for commenting amiga!

@anibalj! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ justclickindiva. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Muchas gracias por su apoyo!