Surreal Landscape/Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 145 -

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)

Greetings Hivebloggers, I'm here again to participate in the Let's Make a Collage Contest, and I leave you this surreal scene composed of giant animals and a faceless man as spectaodor, I hope you like it:

imagen.png

To make my collage I used free images:

imagen.png
Fuente

imagen.png
Fuente

imagen.png

Fuente

imagen.png
Fuente

imagen.png
Fuente

I invite you to participate in this creative contest, click below and find out how to do it:

CLICK HERE

Sort:  

very nice view mate. thank you for sharing

Gracias!

I really like this. It's a surprising, yet compatible blend of elements. Quite beautiful, also.

Thank you for using my birds. I wish you good luck this week, @anibalj

Gracias @agmoore, eres muy amable!