Time to press the button "Emergency Call" || Let's Make a Collage Round 107th

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago

anajanarteLMAC.png
Good morning LMACians! What's up? Even though I have a little time left to submit my photo collage entries for the 107th LMAC Contest, I'm trying to make a collage to participate in this week's contest. I hope the jury will see the results of my photo collage creativity. Two great contributors @donrobert and @m1alsan to my photo collage. I also share 2% beneficiary for them.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @m1alsan.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @donroberts.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @donroberts.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @donroberts.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @donroberts.

Unsplash - The Hobbit House Link

jefffinleyunsplash.jpg

This photo contributed by the host @shaka

Thank you so much for visiting and viewing my blog

letsmakeacollageank.png

Great catching up with you,

anjanaarte.png

Sort:  

Excelente Post

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more