In Love With Nature - LMAC - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 132 - ✨158 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

LMAC 132.jpg
Above is my photo collage entry for joining in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 132 - ✨158 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨.

Here is the link for LMAC Contest Announcement Round 132. Just click it:
https://peakd.com/hive-174695/@shaka/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-132-158-hive-in-the-prize-pool

Below I include the source of the photo that I used in my photo collage entry some photos I borrowed from LMAC library / LIL and also supported by photos from Pixabay. These are the sources:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @victor8.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @victor8.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @victor8.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @victor8.

Pixabay

Base Image by @shaka (Admin of LMAC)

Thank you so much for visiting and reading my blog. Have a nice day LMACians!

Sort:  

I like the collage you made, thanks for using images Lil

The colors are gorgeous in here, and I think the rabbit looks really cute. Parrot, pelicans and lizard are cool too!

Thank you for using my image. Good luck in this week's contest!