Long Distance Relationship - The Entry for LMAC - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 121 - ✨192 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

I took the theme of LOVE and Waiting in my latest LMAC contest entry. Am I in love? Yes, maybe because I'm in a relationship with someone far away. Excessive longing in Long Distance Relationship with the hope that our love can unite in the near future. Here is my photo collage entry for Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 121 - ✨192 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. Here is the entry:
LMAC Round 121.png
For the photos that I use in my entry, I have included the details below along with the beneficiary of this post that I have set. Thank you very much to all the photo contributors in my post. Your photos are amazing! Keep working with the best photos.
Beneficiary of this post
20% goes to Let's Make a Collage Community
2% goes to @yhuddee111
2% goes to @japhofin8or

Contributed by LMAC Host @shaka as base image

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @yhuddee111.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @yhuddee111.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @japhofin8or.

Contributed by Iqbalnuril on Pixabay

Contributed by JillWellington on Pixabay

Contributed by LPuo on Pure PNG

Thank you for visiting my blog posts. I appreciate it so much for your support

Sort:  

@anneo208 this is really a very wonderful entry in this contest. You have a lot of photoshop editing skills. Thanks for sharing your master piece and participating in this contest. Keep sharing and Stay Blessed.

Congratulations @anne0208! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!