My Entry for Joining the LMAC Contest Round 128th - ✨173 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

What’s up everyone on LMACians who is feeling the exciting atmosphere at LMACsphere? Here is my photo collage entry for participating in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 128 - ✨173 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. Let's have a look:
anne second august - LMAC.jpg
The source of the photos I used in my photo collage entry for the contest, I have listed the details below. The photos I took were from Let's Make a Collage Library and Pixabay. Here are the sources:
Image by @shaka (Host of LMAC Contest)

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @eve66.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @eve66.

Photo by Darkmoon Art via Pixabay

Photo by ArtTower via Pixabay

For those of you who are going to participate in this cool contest, you can read the Announcement from the LMAC Admin here LMAC Contest Announcement Round 128.
Thank you for visiting my blog

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

A like the animals in this picture. And the railroad tracks gives a great visual effect.

Thank you for using my images. Good luck in this week's contest!