Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive Round 93

in Let's Make a Collage3 years ago

Creative friends! I'm happy to join you, I don't have a photoshop app and this limited me for a long time, but thanks to exceptional people who have taught me with simple techniques here I am.

This is my entry of the 93rd round of the creative contest promoted by @shaka

Here is the result

gene.png

Image for @shaka
1.jpeg

Source

Autor @kismeri

Source

Autor: @agmoore

Pixabay

Source

Source

Source

Source

Sort:  

Hello @argeh. It is wonderful to see where your imagination has taken you. A happy place that you share with us through your creative skills. I don't have Photoshop either. I only use free apps, mostly Gimp and Paint3d. They both are very useful in manipulating images.

Good luck in this week's contest!

Excelente, me da gusto tu comentario!! Muchísimas gracias, iré mejorando.

Very colorful collage. The kid looks happy in this green and flowery environment. Wish you luck in the contest. 👏 😎

Me alegra que te guste, muchas gracias por la apreciación 🤗

You're always welcome! 😎