Growing crops and Goat breeders - Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 121 - ✨192 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

I feel very happy because I can participate in A Contest for All Creatives on Hive after finishing from a pile of office work. The theme that I bring in this entry is a rural atmosphere with farmers growing crops and goat breeders. Here is my photo collage entry for Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 121 - ✨192 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. Here it is:
My Property LMAC Round 121.png
Beneficiary
20% goes to Let's Make a Collage Community
2% goes to @agmoore
2% goes to @doriangel
Here are some photos that complement my collage photos from several sources and contributors. For the source of the photo, I clearly noted it below:
Contributed by @shaka

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @doriangel.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @doriangel.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

Contributed by LPuo on Pure PNG

Contributed by Lpuo on Pure PNG

Contributed by VeleMarinkovic on Pixabay

Thank you for visiting my blog and i appreciate it so much for your support.

Sort:  

Hello @artrage. What a nice assortment of farm animals to care for. Looks like the farmers are having fun. I like how you included a barn also in your theme. Nice job.

Thanks for sharing. Take care.

Hello. Hello I really like the concept of your collage . Excellent work. Thanks for using my image.

Congratulations @artrage! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

It's a nice concept, and the animals look wonderful there. This really looks like a working farm.

Good luck this week!