The Wild Creature on Action - My Entry for LMAC Contest Round 128th - ✨173 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)

Artrage.jpg
Here is my photo collage entry for participating in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 128 - ✨173 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. Below i noted some of the photos I used in my photo collage, for the sources of the photo I list below in detail:
Image by @shaka (Admin of LMAC)

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

Photo by Jpeter2 via Pixabay

Photo by Rene1905 via Pixabay

The Contest Announcement here 👉 Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 128 - ✨173 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Thanks very much for visiting, viewing, and supporting me in the contest. I appreciate it so much.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more