Let's Make A Collage Round 40

GIF-200612_201259.gif
This is underwater and to give some humor on it. I placed a bonfire which sounds crazy because it will be hard to build fire underwater. This was inspired with the cartoon Spongebob. The fire underwater is possible in the cartoon.

Link of the contest

Edited on Pixaloop
Pixaloop Terms and Conditions
https://static.lightricks.com/legal/terms-of-use.pdf

Sort:  

A super interesting collage. I love the fire that you put in the sea

Wow, a wonderful fireworks. I like it. 😎

This is lovely. The collage is not a rational universe. The limitation is our imagination. I love where your imagination took you!

Reminds me of these deep sea chimneys. The motion even creates an effect of heat shimmering.

Also, thanks for adding to the community bonus by setting the LMAC as beneficiary. That's much appreciated!