Vacation

They decided to spend their vacation at the beach. This will surely give them a good time to unwind or relax from their work. As we can see they are really having fun. They are even taking some photos using the drone to capture their happy moments.


IMAGE 1


IMAGE 2


IMAGE 3


IMAGE 4


IMAGE 5


IMAGE 6

LMAC CONTEST

Sort:  

Wow, you have a very creative mind my friend .its such a lovely peace

Thank you!

attractive collage display.

Thank you!

You're welcome

I think we are all ready for summer, and you have given us a preview. Very cheerful upbeat collage, @atlantiss. The idea of a selfie by drone is clever.

Thanks for using LIL images. Good luck this week!

Thank you! The drone completed the scene of my collage and I'm glad that I found it on the LIL.

Hello atlantiss.
A good day to be on the beach. And that's what provokes us, this week's image.

Yeah perfect time to relax!