You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage: Round 68 (Love and Friendship)

Hello friend @agmoore. Thanks for the tip. I am very happy about your comment considering that you are a highly respected member of this community. Thanks again and I apologize for the delay in my response of thanks. But I have been very busy preparing a Collection of Art Cards for a platform that I will give you news about very soon. Bye. And I wish you Good Luck.
PS: the elephant must be a projection of the lonely feelings of the isolated person who observes it.

Sort:  

Hello,

the elephant must be a projection of the lonely feelings of the isolated person who observes it.

Now the elephant has even more significance for me!

I wish you good luck with your Art Cards project.

Gracias. Eres maravillosa.