Let's Make A Collage: Dreaming

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)
Hi everyone. This time, I share my collage for this week. I made this collage using the template provided by @shaka in round 133. In this round, I made an error in my entry which made my work unable to enter the contest. But that's okay. Because of this, I learned and tried to be more thorough in the next round.

70922f.jpg

This collage is inspired by my sleep pattern lately. Sleeping late at night and waking up during the day. I hate it because I keep repeating it every day. I think it's become a habit of mine lately. Very unhealthy for the body and health. I tried to incorporate that idea into my collage this time. Try to sleep well and have sweet dreams.

Hopefully, you will like my work this time. Enjoy.

Image source:


lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

YzSdC2K - Imgur.jpg

https://imgur.com/YzSdC2K

gregoire-jeanneau-9sxeKzuCVoE-unsplash.jpg

https://unsplash.com/photos/9sxeKzuCVoE

maurits-bausenhart-42Ocfqp4FAY-unsplash.jpg

https://unsplash.com/photos/42Ocfqp4FAY

nasa-ScBkW9AKgcA-unsplash.jpg

https://unsplash.com/photos/ScBkW9AKgcA



😇 Thank you for taking the time to read my blog. I would love to see you in my next post. Stay safe and keep healthy 😇


Sort:  

Wow, very nice selections and placements of images 👌.

Thanks for dropping by.

In my opinion, paying attention to each image placement can make the image look more alive 😊.

Hi @bayuismail He looks very cute taking a nap that big guy

Hi @brume7 Yea, he finally got a good night's sleep. Haha.

Thanks for dropping by.

Congratulations @bayuismail! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners

A wonderful collage. The tiger makes me want to sleep. You evoke the sense of sleeping and dreaming very well. So glad to see you exercising your art/collage muscles :)

Thank you so much.

This made me feel as comfortable as the leopard seems to be!

Wow amazing bro
How to edit?