Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 174 - Golden Deer

Greetings #LMAC Friends!

I'm back to share my work for Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 174 - ✨130 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨ organized by @shaka. In this template, @shaka brings us a template image that contains deer, grass, and trees behind it.

Deer is one of the animals or objects I used the most in my previous collages. Yup, there are at least about nine collages that I made with deer objects in them. According to Wikipedia, deer in mythology symbolizes a connection to the supernatural , other worlds, or fairy realms, for example, being a messenger or an entity's familiar. For me, the deer is a symbol of strength, gentleness, grace, and speed. Their large bodies with branched horns make the deer look elegant and dashing. They seemed to be wearing their best clothes and armor.

In this collage, I made one of them a golden deer that will bring you good luck. With their golden fur and horns, they look so shiny and majestic.

Golden.jpg

For more detailed information about this contest, you can see it here 👉 Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 174 - ✨130 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨



Sources

From #LMAC Gallery

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @eve66.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @bayuismail.



wrgU5lJ - Imgur.jpg
Template provided by @shaka.



Thank you for taking the time to read my blog. I would love to see you in my next post. Stay happy and healthy


Sort:  

Such a creative mind 😍, looks so real and thanks for the goodluck in form of the deer🤗

You have showcased the deer beautifully. They are a special creature and thanks for spreading the good luck associated with the animal.

Thanks for including my lil images. 😊

Have a wonderful weekend.

Thank you very much. Have a wonderful weekend too 😊

This beautiful friend, I wish you luck in this round.👍

Thank you very much for the support.😇

@bayuismail , me gusta todo en este collage, pero, sobre todo, las escalas, el trabajo de textura en el pelaje del venado y el humo de estrellas de las chimeneas, tan nítidamente recortado. Es una escena juguetona, pero hay también un discurso sobre la muerte y la oscuridad. Excelente collage.

Thank you very much. I am so happy that I cut out the stars so fine that they resemble smoke in the wind.

The deer is transformed in your collage, although in @shaka's it is quite beautiful and impressive. A lovely, majestic creature you offer us in your rendition.

Thank you for using LIL images, @bayuismail. Good luck in the contest!

Thank you very much @agmoore. The template provided helped me a lot to create this majestic deer.

Beautiful, surreal, perfect handling of colors and shadows.

I love it

Good luck