The Red Lake - LMAC Round 212

Hi everyone!

For nearly the past week, I've been a bit limited in what I can do, including making collages. Over the past few weeks, my family has been hit with a wave of fevers, starting with my mom, then my dad and my sister, and finally, last week, it was my turn to deal with the headache and sniffles that kept me glued to my bed. Fortunately, today I'm feeling up to getting back into things and staring at my laptop screen to create collages, so I won't miss out on this round of the #LMAC contest.

The idea for this collage popped into my head a few days ago. When I was sick, all sorts of gloomy thoughts kept swirling around in my mind. I thought being sick meant I could fully rest, but I was wrong. My mind kept buzzing, even when my head was supposed to be taking a break, and that only made my headache more enjoyable. Hehe. There are so many thoughts I can't mention here, but this collage and idea are my gift to you. Enjoy!

If you have an idea and would like to enter the contest, please follow this link for rules and more details, Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 212 - ✨62 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

line.png

Image Used
From LMAC Image Libraryand Unsplash

line.png

Thank you for taking your time to read and support my blog! I would love to see you in my next post. Stay safe!

line.png

Sort:  

Nicely done. Your collage mirrors your illness for, with the torch , you seem to be searching for answers in the darkness.
Thanks for including my lil image.

This is Silent Hill 2024, what will you find on that island? I hope that at the head of the pyramid and nurses....

excellent

untitled.gif