Volcán Nocturno / Volcano Night participation in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 47

in Let's Make a Collage4 years ago (edited)

03_08_2020_17_09_56_7060000_1.gif

This is my participation this week in the LMAC community college competition Let's Make a College - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 47. I'm coming in last minutes but I was a bit full this week.

This week I imagined a volcano at night so I made my collage based on it, I used two images taken from Pixabay and a little bit of imagination... I hope you like it.

Esta es mi participación esta semana en el concurso de Collages de la comunidad de LMAC Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 47 estoy llegando en últimos minutos aunque lo tenía presente pero estuve algo full esta semana.

Esta semana imagine un volcán nocturno así que mi collage lo elaboré en base a ello, utilice dos imágenes tomadas de Pixabay y un poco de imaginación… espero les guste.

Photography provided by @shaka for the competition.

Fotografía proporcionada por @shaka para el concurso.

B69zEhWZA8UBvwpPuizsfz2BSKyPpR2EfU2NDGY4pk6pYwLTXrfrBEsQnhmepKSU2zZDxhtYpi3XtDYQ3Bt2Cpw3QKZJqaTBh7rz6cmC.jpeg

Images from Pixabay

Imágenes de Pixabay

volcano2876292_1920.jpg

Pixabay

atnight1591440_1920.jpg

Pixabay

Thanks for visiting my blog. See you soon.

Gracias por visitar mi blog nos vemos pronto.

19ee75c32f174495a872908f041d772d.gif

Sort:  

👋 Hi @berlissanoja, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Hola... muchas gracias... pronto nos veremos...🤗

A volcano in the rocky area i think that’s AWSOME

Ohh... thank you very much.... thank you for visiting me.🤗

If you source your art ? Maybe it is , but better make some pictures yourself less problems and plagiarism possibilities

Hi beautiful thanks for the reminder... in my previous comment the dictionary failed me🤦‍♀️... I use a translator... sorry.☹

Below each picture is the font that says Pixabay marked in blue if you click there it takes you straight to the source of the pictures... I know how important it is to place the fonts and more if it's to coin crypto art in NFT Showroom...🤗

My gallery in Nftshowroom there is the art that I have coined.🤗😋🥳🥳

My gallery in Nftshowroom there is the art that I have coined.

OHHHHH SORRY , I THOUGH IT WAS A QUESTION that you wanted to go and sell your art , sorry i know you source i loved the entry

Relax my dictionary failed me it's my fault🙈..I'm glad you liked my art..I have few works coined in NFT Showroom.. I'm a new artist hehehe.😋

Un excelente post. Veo pasión en este trabajo👏

Graciasss.... la hay jejeje...😋

Hermoso amiga,que talento.

Gracias amiga bella...🤗