SURFACING ILLUSIONS - for the The LMAC goes Hive! New Challenge with 50 Hive Power in the Prize Pool!

Surfaceing Illusions GIF.gif

I made this little GIF fantasy using the following elements :
KOROMACNO LMAC.jpg
This photograph of some industrial seaside area about 100 km from where I live, I made this photo long ago.
1 HIVE SHAKA puz.jpg
This small snail on some dried out plant, also an old photograph made by me.
Paper boat iLOGO HIVEshaka.jpg
This paper boat from an Infographic I drew in Adobe Illustrator for some Tourist agency brochure last year ...
1 SHAKA HIVE.jpg
... and the appropriate SHAKA photo of course. And now ... before the end ...
2 Surfacing illussions SHORTinvertGIF.gif
... a short inverted version of the opening GIF.

I already said it :D but I feel the obsessive - compulsive need to put the usual disclaimer at the end - as always in these posts on HIVE, all the artworks and photographs, in all segments, are my work.

Sort:  

Wow! Very cool tricks!!

What fun if I could learn to do this!

Have a nice day!

Thanks :) Have a nice day

Thanks so very much! You should open a class on art!

hey hey where is the paper boat ha ha not take it. What a fun entry, great.

Wow, it was like watching a mini movie :D Amazing job.

:) Thanks

Great gif, and interesting challenge!)

Thanks :)

Join us in the next round if you like!

Ok, I'll do!)

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 21/28)

Thanks :)