You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sanctuary (a short story) for | LET'S MAKE A COLLAGE: ROUND #75

My heart was beating fast. I didn't think I'd ever find a new home. I couldn't see what was waiting for me. But I did trust him. Immediately, the portal transformed into an opening that looked like a two-way mirror. I jumped in.

The Sanctuary. This place was all I had imagined. You wouldn't believe it.

I was finally home.

I should have know you the story teller would make this in to a free write and collage !

It looks amazing AND I love the one with the moving water Reflection aswell

Good luck
You got my vote

Sort:  

Hello @brittandjosie Thank you so much for taking the time to read my story.

Did you see Bezzie looking through the portal on the Zoom meeting? I was hoping someone noticed. He looks so cute. Don't know why anyone would want to leave him behind. Such is life. At least he found a loving home where he can be accepted the way he is. I think I provided a lovely Sanctuary for him to roam freely with his new family and friends.

I appreciate your support as always.

Have a good of the rest of the week as you can. Take care.

Well yes I saw but the boys love the white horse the most , they want to go to that forest hahahah

Me too. Feels tranquil. Thank you so much for your gift for my collage. I appreciate it.