Sort:  

Yes this is the community where I catch the Collage Contest.
Here is the Contest Post Link

https://peakd.com/hive-174695/@shaka/let-s-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-37-dynamic-prize-pool-with-50-hive

I think I put it in Discord, in the contest to enter channel not sure if it’s not please you can put it there I gotta run

Hi @brittandjosie, great to see your interest in the LMAC. We currently don't have a dedicated Discord server, so all entries need to be posted to our community (see @shrazi 's link for more info).

Cheers!

We are from TheTerminal Discord, She (ADMIN) asking me to share it on TheTerminal Discord for others to participate.

Ah, got it! Thanks a lot for sharing!

This week result are for VOTING period now. I will share the Next contest post