I want to be your friend /Let's make a Collage.Ronda#98

Hello friends here I bring my participation for the Ronada#98 of this wonderful contest in which @shaka offers us an image every week. My collage is about the dolphin and the turtle who want to be friends with the birds, the turtle takes a risk and goes a little out of the sea but the dolphin is sad for not being able to get out of the water and share with them and just observes from the distance.

Sin títul.png

Original Image

3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3sK6eorvaULEt1aoQBrhuXq8kGnVmW4uj7jn9DHKPxxNhwJKAasFah8SbzDhxGYqXbWYmiEfQbB7xcWs4DG6PW61NZrka2azCTjnq9CTQ.jpg

Images are in the public domain for free use

1

2

3

4

5

6

Imagenes de Pixabay y Pexels(1,2,3 ,4)

Sin título.png

Imagenes de LMAC -LIL(5,6)

Sin tít.png

@seckorama and @digitalis,thank you very much

Sort:  

Great! I like that my pic gets a purpose! 👍😎

Yes seckorama that's the idea, hehehe, that our library can be used by everyone with your nice pictures, greetings.