LIL / Especial De Verano De LMAC☀️ Construyamos Juntos La Biblioteca de Imágenes De LMAC. Mi segunda contribución/LIL / LMAC Summer Special☀️ Let's Build Together The LMAC Image Library. My second contribution

Un saludo cordial a todos los miembros de esta comunidad, esta es mi segunda contribución para la Biblioteca de Imágenes LMAC (LIL). En el mes de septiembre tendremos muchas imágenes para realizar nuestros collages, sigamos contribuyendo.

Tomé fotos al cielo y las imágenes que capture me gustaron mucho, decidí cambiar la tonalidad de algunas fotos usando PowerPoint y coloque un corazón y una gota en el cielo con Photo Lite

A cordial greeting to all the members of this community, this is my second contribution to the LMAC Image Library (LIL). In the month of September we will have many images to make our collages, let's keep contributing.

I took pictures of the sky and the images I captured I liked a lot, I decided to change the tonality of some pictures using PowerPoint and placed a heart and a drop in the sky with Photo Lite.

Palmera y cielo/Palm and sky cielo, palmera, cable/sky, palm, wire
Atardecer/Sunset cielo, palmera,nube/sky, palm, cloud
Cielo/Sky azul, cielo,nube/blue, sky, cloud
Nubes amarillas/Yellow clouds nube, amarillo, cielo/cloud, yellow, sky
Nubes de lluvia/Rain clouds nube, lluvia, cielo/cloud, rain, sky
Corazón,cielo/Heart, sky cielo,nube, corazón/sky, cloud, heart
Gota,corazón cielo,nube,gota/sky,cloud,drop

Las fotos son de mi autoría y fueron tomadas con mi celular Redmi7

Para editar las fotos utilice PowerPoint y Photo Lite

Separadores @eve66

The photos are my own and were taken with my Redmi7 cell phone.

To edit the photos I used PowerPoint and Photo Lite

Separators @eve66

Sort:  

Hello @brume7. I love how you edited the photos in Powerpoint. They look unique. Sky and cloud images are some of my favorite.

Thank you for your contribution to LIL. Take care, and have a lovely start to your weekend.

Thank you, I love taking pictures of the sky