The Lady in Red/Ronda 139

Hello friends I am happy to participate again in Let's Make a Collage a contest sponsored by my friend @shaka, I send a special greeting to his great team that accompanies him week by week.

This is my entry in the Round of 139 Let's Make a Collage.

Sin títulos.png

lmac.png

The images used are in the public domain included in the white list

Sort:  

In light of these happy colors and this beautiful composition, I can't help but feel even a bit more happy than I already am. :-) It really is an utterly cheerful collage.
Well done.

Good luck in the contest!

Thank you for your good wishes, your happiness is mine. Greetings

I like the way the woman and the bird are regarding each other. Is it a challenge, or mutual respect?
Beautiful colors. That gecko looks perfect there. Thank you for using my image.

Good luck in the contest this week, @brume7

The lady looks at the bird with respect, but the bird looks at her with defiance since it feels that the lady is invading its territory.
Thanks for stopping by my post.