Walking on Clouds/Round 128

Hello friends I am happy to participate again in Let's Make a Collage a contest sponsored by my friend @shaka, I send a special greeting to his great team that accompanies him week by week.

This is my entry in the Round of 128 Let's Make a Collage.

image.png

This is the template for the contest.

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VuqxSSJvAvrk3u8ypD8RGMMNGPaXMi5NLCHAsHidM2kjetsFQWwkvuFb6Xm3YXJMDpf7Y4KSvCnk8tKJMusPBQqJZEsyMs3vCs17cBUCSrZPL (1).jpg

All the images that were used for the collage are free

Lmac (@onyechi )

Link

Lmac (@agmoore)

Link

Lmac(@mballesteros)

Link

PurePNG

Link

Pixabay

Link

If you want to participate this is the link you should use

https://hive.blog/hive-174695/@shaka/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-128-173-hive-in-the-prize-pool

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

What an imaginative, attractive collage. Clouds on the ground. Clouds in the sky. Beautiful colors. Those dolphins look great there.

Thank you for using my image. Good luck this week!

Hello @agmoore, I'm glad you like it. My original idea was different, after thinking so much I stayed with the idea of clouds on the ground. A hug