Away from The busiest City - My Entry for LMAC CONTEST Round 121

How's life going LMACians? May your day be full of happiness. Even though the time for the contest is almost over, but I'm still excited to make a collage that I find interesting. Here is my photo collage entry for Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 121 - ✨192 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. Let's check this out:
Callmenana-LMAC121.jpg
Here are the photos I used in my collage from Let's Make a Collage Library / LIL, below I list in detail the names of the contributors and the source of the photo with the link:
Contributed by @shaka

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @muelli.

Some additional photos to complete the photo collage for this week's contest entry I took from Pixabay I have listed the source below:
Contributed by Dimitrisvetsikas1969 on Pixabay

Contributed by LwcyD on Pixabay

Thank you for visiting and viewing my blog everyone!

Sort:  

Nicely done. Thanks for mentioning my image of the lobster boat but I couldn’t find it in your creation. 😊

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

That's awesome 🙌 I love how you created a little wilderness outside of the chaos :)

Congratulations @callmenana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!