Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 153 - ✨148 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Hi my LMAC's friends on LMAC Community! Greeting for everyone on LMACsphere. This is my collage as the participation in LMAC Contest Round 153. Draw your wild imagination in photo collage and get ready to win in this round. For a complete announcement about this contest, you can read the rules here:
Click this link for The Announcement for LMAC Contest Round 153✨. I wanna share you the final results of my work in this challenge:
callmenana-lmac153.png

Photos and sources that I use in my collage, I include below:

Image From LIL Assets / LMAC Gallery

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @digitalis.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @digitalis.

Some photos that I borrowed from other WHITELIST sources. The photo links are mentioned below
Pixabay

Pixabay

Pixabay

Pixabay
Template / Base Photo by LMAC Host @shaka

Thank you so much for visiting and supporting my blog posts. This was very kind of you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @callmenana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Semifinals - Recap of Day 2
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Those flowers really pop! I like the way you place the dog on the bridge and the little house on the other side.

Thank you for using my LIL images. Good luck this week, @callmenana

Thank you for comment and wish me luck!