The Entry for Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 118 - ✨195 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

How's your day? I hope you are all well and peace greetings to all the people of the world. Here is my entry for Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 118 - 195 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨ will be judged by @queenstarr.
letsmakeacollage_round_118.png
In making my collage for this week's contest entry I used three photo sources, namely photos from @brume7 in the LMAC Library, Pixabay, and also a beautiful little fairy from Pexels. I also set beneficiary
20% goes to Let's Make a Collage Community and
2% goes to @brume7.

Contributed by @shaka

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @brume7.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @brume7.

Contributed by Picardzucht on Pixabay

Contributed by Monstera on Pexels

Thank you for visiting and enjoying my blog
Stay tune for my interesting latest PHOTO COLLAGE post

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hi, @callmenana, I like the falling flowers and the little houses around them, good luck in the contest.

Ciao piacere di conoscerti complimenti bellissimo collage
Ti auguro una buona serata
@luba555