LMAC Contest Entry Round 122 - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive

How are you everyone! Even though it's the last day of the contest, I proudly want to join with friends who are full of creativityHere is my entry for Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 122 - ✨183 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. Let's check this out:
LMAC CONTEST 122.png
Below I provide a description of the photos I used in making this collage. I used photos from @quantumg that are in the LMAC Gallery / LIL. Thank you so much for everything! For the source of the photo, I clearly state it below along with the beneficiary of this post:
Beneficiary
20% goes to Let's Make a Collage Community
2% goes to @quantumg
The Base Image as template contributed by @shaka

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

Aurora Borealis Photo by Visit Greenland on Pexels