Let's Make a Collage - 49 - The Clouds Hide

Greetings friends, this is my participation in collage contest number 49, promoted by @shaka.
In this collage the clouds hide something inside, creating creatures like the polar bear and the snowman.

Edited Image
x.gif

Original Image
4n0tNHM749_template.jpg
source

Source of Images Used
Image 1 source
Image 2 source
Image 3 source

If you want to participate these the bases of the
contest

I hope you like my collage, see you next time



hivefinal.png

Sort:  

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!

Greetings, thank you very much for evaluating my publication

I love how the clouds are transmitting them into images, cool edit and a great imagination! Good luck :D

Greetings, thank you very much for evaluating my publication

You're most welcome :)

Very imaginative your collage. You bring the snowman to life in a pleasant tone. Well done! @cetb2008

Hola amiga muchas gracias por visitar mi blog

Hello,
I keep looking at that collage. What fun! Magical cloud spirits breathing life into earth creatures. Great imagination you have. Your children are lucky to share their childhoods with a parent who can enjoy whimsy as you do.

Greetings friend @agmoore thank you very much for your words yes ha ha