Let's Make a Collage - A Contest 69 /The Fight of the Dolphins

Greetings friends this is my participation in collage number 69,In this collage it takes place in a city near the sea that is surprisingly invaded by a dragon, but in the sea dolphins emerge to defend their territory.

animacion.gif

Contest image

collage69.jpg
source

Image sources

Image 1 source
Image 2 source
Image 3 source

If you want to participate here I leave you the bases of the contest

Thanks for reading my post, see you in the next collage.




hivefinal.png

Sort:  

Dolphins! Of course dolphins :) What a wonderful inspiration. A colorful, dynamic scene. Very nice. (I'll bet your kids love it!)

Good luck, my friend @cetb2008!

Hello friend, they loved it, thank you for commenting on my collage

Me encanto tu idea... fascinante, mucha suerte...🤗

Hola amiga, muchas gracias.

Tu collage cuenta una historia por la que pagaría una entrada para ver en el Cine. Buen trabajo.

Saludos ja ja todo una película del cine, gracias por comentar en mi collage.

A typical work of art a´la @cetb2008 and that's great.
Good luck and a little !BEER to celebrate. 😎

Greetings friends thanks for commenting on my collage, ah thanks for the beer


Hey @cetb2008, here is a little bit of BEER from @muelli for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.