Let's Make a Collage - A Contest - Round 54 /Guided by the Bright star

Greetings friends, this is my participation in the collage contest number 51, promoted by @shaka. In this collage the three wise men go out to look for the son of God who was born on December 24, this was guided by the bright star in the sky and the sunlight of dawn.

Edited Image

animacion1.gif

Original Image

YkZepX1P-54-template-small.jpg

Images Used

Imagen 1 source
source

If you want to participate these the bases of the contest

I hope you like my collage, see you next time.



hive-final.png

Sort:  

I think I know this story...I think I know how it ends :)
Very nicely done.
Good luck @cetb2008

Greeting friend, thank you very much for visiting my blog.
Thanks also for the transfer

:) You are welcome. I love your positive, fun collages.

Perhaps you can help me. I' m trying to post but cannot. Peakd just gives me a perpetual circle and when I try to post on Hive it won't let me put down @hive-174695 as a beneficiary. It will only take letsmakeacollage. What should I do? Do you know?
Thanks for your help.
AG

In peakd it changes nodes, click on configuration and select another node, I have anyx.io and you give it save.

p01.JPG

p02.JPG

You select the one that you see that does not give you problems.

Thank you so much for answering. I don't seem to have the option: Select default API node.
cetb2008 response.jpg

Maybe @shaka will tell me how to name the beneficiary on Hive.blog so I can post there. I don't want the rewards going to a deadend.

Thanks again, friend, for taking the time to give such a thorough response,

In hive I know how to do it too

Thank you. I will see if @shaka answers and tells me who to set as beneficiary. I really appreciate your help.

ok it's ok to order

![01.JPG](https://images.hive.blog
/DQmc1wgxuqhs34kaVa55EkoMMymr5AogYTU2JqyY5r6pvgP/01.JPG)

02.JPG

03.JPG

it only allows me to choose letsmakeacollage or shaka. There is no option to choose @hive-174695. So I think I'm going to choose shaka, because I don't know if the letsmakeacollage account is still active. I can't thank you enough. You are really kind. But then, you do save animals all the time, so I'm not surprised :)

I made @shaka beneficiary. It's up! You are the kindest person :)

Bonito collage que representa el nacimiento de dios, @cetb2008

Saludos @lisbethseijas gracias por visitar mi blog