Let's Make a Collage - A Contest - Round 58/ The God of Animals

Greetings friends, this is my participation in the collage contest number 57, promoted by @shaka. In this collage there is a very green space but there are no animals. Suddenly a UFO alien object appears and makes horses and cows appear, it is the God of animals that turns

Edited Image

collage58.gif

Original Image

k1DgvFBl58templatesmall.jpg
source

Images Used

Imagen 1 source
Imagen 2 source
Imagen 3 source
Imagen 4 source
Imagen 5 source
Imagen 6 source
Imagen 7 source
Imagen 8 [source(https://purepng.com/photo/519/animals-black-white-and-brown-horse)
Imagen 9 source

If you want to participate these the bases of the contest

I hope you like my collage, see you next time.

hivefinal.png

Sort:  

Very nice, happily an UFO that doesn't kidnap anyone, but rather brings someone along.
Good idea and well animated! Good luck!

Greetings ha ha thank you very much for visiting my blog.

Wow transformed horses and cows from space coming to invade us hahahahah
Love the collage and i wish you good luck in teh competition

Hello friend, thank you very much for visiting my collage

@cetb2008 loves animals. The landscape is so much richer with the horses and cows. As usual, I look at your collage, and smile.
Very well done, and a lovely idea.
Good luck, friend @cetb2008.

Hello friend, thank you very much for stopping by my collage.

🌞 🌟🌞

A reverse abduction. My favorite! Fantastic and fun!.🤣
You really made me laugh and I like the way you gave the animation.

Peaceful, funny and beautiful, I like that. 😎