Let's Make a Collage - Round 57 / All Fishing

in Let's Make a Collage3 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends, this is my participation in the collage contest number 57, promoted by @shaka. In this collage In this natural environment, children and women enjoy the natural environment by fishing and watching the whales that emerge from the sea.

Edited Image

collagelisto.png

Original Image

collage57.jpg
source

Images Used

Image 1 source
Image 2 source
Image 3 source
Image 4 source
Image 5 source
Image 6 source

If you want to participate these the bases of the contest

I hope you like my collage, see you next time.


hivefinal.png

Sort:  

What a peaceful image. You have taken us away to a land of natural beauty where everyone is in concert with the wonders around them.
I love the land formations you included.
Good luck!

Greetings, good that you like me, thank you very much friend.

Oye que buen collage, me recordaste la película Avatar. Suerte mi amigo!

Hola amiga muchas gracias