Let's make a Collage - Free Contest – Aliens and Robot on Saturn [ESP/ENG]

Saludos amigos de Hive, hoy estoy participando en el concurso de collage promocionado por nuestra amiga @shaka llamado Hagamos un collage – Concurso Libre. Este collage lo llame Los Alienígenas y Robot en Saturno. Para este diseño utilice la imagen de fondo del collage número 122 que es una casa y lo transformé en un robot me pareció una gran transformación. En el espacio los seres vivos viven tranquilamente y no existe la lucha por la supervivencia, a pesar de que son seres distintos máquinas tipo robot que tienen vida y los animales con ojos grandes que son alienígenas conviven sin ningún problema en este planeta.

Greetings Hive friends, today I am participating in the collage contest promoted by our friend @shaka called Let's Make a Collage – Free Contest. I call this collage The Aliens and Robot on Saturn. For this design, I used the background image of collage number 122, which is a house, and I transformed it into a robot. I thought it was a great transformation. In space, living beings live peacefully and there is no struggle for survival, despite the fact that they are different beings, robot-type machines that have life and animals with big eyes that are aliens coexist without any problem on this planet.


collage-final.png

Imagen / Image

Fuente

Fuentes de Imágenes Utilizadas / Sources of Images Used:

Imagen 1 Fuente
Imagen 2 Fuente
Imagen 3 Fuente
Imagen 4 Fuente
Imagen 5 Fuente
Imagen 6 Fuente
Imagen 7 Fuente
Imagen 8 Fuente
Imagen 9 Fuente

Image 1 Source
Image 2 Source
Image 3 Source
Image 4 Source
Image 5 Source

Image 6 Source
Image 7 Source
Image 8 Source
Picture 9 Source

La imagen 9, fue tomada del concurso de collage 122, Fuente

Image 9, was taken from collage contest 122, [Source]( https://peakd.com/hive-174695/@shaka/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on -hive-round-122-183-hive-in-the-prize-pool)

En la realización de este collage utilice siete imágenes de la biblioteca de LMAC de @edgarafernandezp (imagen 1), pixabay.com (imagen 2), @eve66 (imagen 3 y 8), @quantumg (imagen 4 y 6), @justclickindiva (imagen 5), @seckorama (imagen 7)

In making this collage I used seven images from the LMAC library of @edgarafernandezp (image 1), pixabay.com (image 2), @eve66 (image 3 and 8), @quantumg (image 4 and 6), @justclickindiva (image 5), @seckorama (image 7)

En su publicaciones recuerden colocar el 20% a la cuenta @lmac y el 2% por cada activo LIL utilizado.

In your publications, remember to place 20% to the @lmac account and 2% for each LIL asset used.

Si deseas participar aquí te dejo las bases del concurso

If you want to participate here I leave you the bases of the [contest]



Espero que les haya gustado mi collage, nos vemos en una próxima publicación.

I hope you liked my collage, see you in a next post.

banner-cetb2008.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @cetb2008 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

In space, living beings live peacefully and there is no struggle for survival,

This comes through in your collage. I like it very much. You made the most amazing, charming creatures. Your imagination is wonderful.

hello friend if they are ideas that are giving me thanks for supporting my collage have an excellent happy week

How fantastical. I love all the aliens. The backdrop is smooth and not cluttered so that I can distinguish each of the aliens. I like the glow of the smaller giraffe. Well done. Thanks for including one of my fractals in your scene. I appreciate it.

Thanks for sharing.

Hello friend I hope you are well thanks to you for going through my collage and thanks for the contribution of the lil image for the creation of my collage

Wow que collage tan fantástico! Es muy diferente a lo que estoy acostumbrada verte hacer pero te quedó genial. Me encantó! Veo que tienes mucha creatividad Carlos! Buen trabajo! 👍

Hola que bueno que te gustó amiga, muchas gracias por visitar mi collage

It's fantastic, you have a great imagination.

Hello friend thank you very much for visiting my collage

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Greetings, thank you very much for appreciating my publication