LIL my first contribution to the LMAC Image Library - LIL mi primera contribución para la Biblioteca de Imágenes de LMAC

Saludos amigos de Hive, el día de hoy estoy participando en el concurso promocionado por @shaka y todo su equipo, que consiste en una galería de imágenes para la comunidad @LMAC, la cual debe cumplir con una serie de especificaciones que se encuentra en el enlace de la publicación, aquí. > Greetings Hive friends, today I am participating in the contest promoted by @shaka and his entire team, which consists of an image gallery for the @LMAC community, which must meet a series of specifications found in the post link, here.

Le cuento que estuve pendiente del concurso, entonces en la tarde salí hacer unas compras con mi hija y realice varias tomas en diferentes plazas de mi comunidad, una de ellas es las plaza la Plaza Bolívar en cuyo centro se encuentra la estatua del libertador Simón Bolívar y la otra plaza Miranda en donde está el prócer Francisco de Miranda. Por otro lado enfrente de esta plaza está la Iglesia San Luis Rey que es una de las más visitadas en época de semana santa.

I tell you that I was aware of the contest, so in the afternoon I went out to do some shopping with my daughter and took several shots in different squares of my community, one of them is the Plaza Bolívar in the center of which is the statue of the liberator Simón Bolívar and the other Plaza Miranda where the hero Francisco de Miranda is. On the other hand in front of this square is the San Luis Rey Church, which is one of the most visited at Easter time.

Así mismo continué explorando en los alrededores y conseguí un pequeño perrito y aproveche captar esta imagen. Después que hice toda esta toma, busque en el jardín de mi casa y capte una foto de las flores de Cayena y el cielo estaba bastante azulado para tomar otra fotografía y mostrárselas a todos ustedes.

Likewise, I continued exploring the surroundings and I got a small puppy and I took advantage of capturing this image. After I did all this shot, I looked around my house garden and captured a photo of the cayenne flowers and the sky was bluish enough to take another photo and show them to all of you.

Continué buscando algunas fotografías en mi teléfono y pude recordar una tomas que hice de un pequeño caracol que estaba en el jardín, y también una foto de una caminata que había realizado esta semana que es el Cerro Los Chivos de mi comunidad.

I continued looking for some photographs on my phone and I could remember a shot I took of a small snail that was in the garden, and also a photo of a hike that I had taken this week, which is Cerro Los Chivos in my community.

Todas las imágenes que voy a mostrar son de dominio público y pueden ser utilizadas en los collages, para ser modificadas y adaptarlas a cada uno de los collage, espero que les guste.

All the images that I am going to show are in the public domain and can be used in collages, to be modified and adapted to each of the collage, I hope you like it.

Caracol marrón / Brown snail

p08.jpg

caracol – cascara – animales - casa / snail - shell - animals - house

separador-cetb2008.png

Caracol marrón / Brown snail

p07.jpg

caracol – cascara – animales - casa / snail - shell - animals - house

separador-cetb2008.png

Caracol marrón / Brown snail

p09.jpg

caracol – cascara – animales - casa / snail - shell - animals - house

separador-cetb2008.png

Flores Rojas / Red flowers

p10.jpg

flores – pétalos- plantas – verde – vegetación / flowers - petals - plants - green - vegetation

separador-cetb2008.png

Flores Rojas / Red flowers

p12.jpg

flores – pétalos- plantas – verde – vegetación / flowers - petals - plants - green - vegetation

separador-cetb2008.png

Perro pequeño / Little dog

p03.jpg

perro – mascota – animales – piel - hocico / dog - pet - animals - fur - snout

separador-cetb2008.png

Green Mountain

p06.jpg

montaña – verde – vegetación – paisaje /mountain - green - vegetation - landscape

separador-cetb2008.png

Cielo nublado / Cloudy sky

p11.jpg

cielo – azul – nubes – altitud - alta /sky - blue - clouds - altitude - high

separador-cetb2008.png

Arbol verde / Green Tree

p13.jpg

árbol – verde- naturaleza - hojas / tree - green- nature - leaves

separador-cetb2008.png

Parque de atracciones / Theme park

p05.jpg

parque –atracciones – carrusel -juegos – diversión /park - attractions - carousel - games - fun /

separador-cetb2008.png

Iglesia arquitectónica /Architectural Church

p01.jpg

Iglesia – religión – catedral –arquitectura- monumento / Church - religion - cathedral - architecture - monument

separador-cetb2008.png

Estatua de hombre/ Man statue

p04.jpg

estatua – escultura – figura - roca /statue - sculpture - figure - rock

separador-cetb2008.png

Estatua de hombre/ Man statue

p02.jpg

estatua – escultura – figura - roca /statue - sculpture - figure - rock



Todas las fotos fueron tomadas por @cetb2008 con un teléfono móvil Redmi Go.

All photos were taken by @ cetb2008 with a Redmi Go mobile phone.

Gracias por leer mi publicación, nos vemos en el próximo post.

Thanks for reading my post, see you in the next post.



hive-final2.png

Sort:  

Wow, these are great!!! I like the close-up shot of the snail.
untitled.gif

What a good friend, thank you very much for stopping by my blog.-

What a good friend, thank you very much for stopping by my blog.-

😂😂😂


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Oh my, these are spectacular! The pictures are so vivid. And your tagging is a lesson. I'll have to do better in the future. Of course the right tags are important.

Hope you and your family are well my friend. Welcome to the LMAC Image Library. Isn't is it a great idea?

Hello friend, if everything is fine, it's good that you liked me, I wish you the best and I send you a virtual hug.

Ey Carlos! que bueno ver tu contribución, estoy segura que voy a ver ese caracol en varios collages. Gracias por unirte! 🤗

Hola amiga si quedó genial, gracias a ti.