You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collages for LMAC #113, and a Look at Front Porches in American History

Hello friend, how are you? Your collage is excellent. It refers to the porches of houses. In my country, porches are still used a lot. some coffee, have been very popular in all parts of the world.

Sort:  

My friend, @cetb2008, I am good thank you. I hope you are also. When I was looking for pictures of porches I saw some in other countries, but my articles claim the U.S. has a special fondness. I don't know about that. It seems to me any country with a warm climate would have porches as part of its usual architecture. Still, it was fun to look at the topic. Porches as a social meeting place. Yeah, that makes sense :)

Thank you for the kind words about my collages. Be well my friend. Have a wonderful week with your family.