LIL - Contribution to LMAC Library

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends in the LMAC community I hope you are doing well wherever you are

Picsart_22-10-06_20-49-32-316.jpg

Tonight I share some pictures of insects that I found in the refrigerator in my shop, namely pictures of Camponotus japonicus that are still alive. This is my participation for the #LMAC and #LIL Libraries.

Camponotus japonicus nature,animal,art, photography
Camponotus japonicus nature,animal,art, photography
Camponotus japonicus nature,animal,art, photography
Camponotus japonicus nature,animal,art, photography
Camponotus japonicus nature,animal,art, photography
Camponotus japonicus nature,animal,art, photography
Imagesmartphone + lens
Modelsmi 8
TypeAndroid
Original Image@cetmee
Locationlancang barat
Editingpicsart app

IMG_20221005_232622.jpg

This is my only participation for this community hope you like it

THANKS

@cetmee