LIL: My Contribution to Let's Make a Collage Gallery - Blue butterfly pea

in Let's Make a Collage11 months ago

Hello friends, all lovers of Let's Make a Collage Community, how are you? I hope all is well there

see you again at this meeting I will share a beautiful flower, namely the butterfly pea flower where this flower is usually used as a natural fragrance and can also function as medicine

This butterfly pea flower has a unique and different color and it's weird that different places have different colors, but this time I will show you the blue butterfly pea flower

These pictures are my contribution to complete the #LIL and #LMAC galeries and hopefully will be in one of the sections of your collage

Eagle flower nature,flower,art, photography
Eagle flower nature,flower,art, photography
Eagle flower nature,flower,art, photography
Eagle flower nature,flower,art, photography
Eagle flower nature,flower,art, photography
Eagle flower nature,flower,art, photography
Eagle flower nature,flower,art, photography
Eagle flower nature,flower,art, photography
Eagle flower nature,flower,art, photography

This is all my participation friends for this beloved community, I hope you like and entertain see you in the next post

By @cetmee

Sort: