LIL: My Contribution to Let's Make a Collage Gallery - Ganoderma brownii

in Let's Make a Collage11 months ago (edited)

Hello friends, all lovers of Let's Make a Collage Community, how are you? I hope all is well there

See you again at this meeting I will share a unique mushroom that I found on a chocolate tree trunk in my village but I want you to see and make a beautiful collage

These pictures are my contribution to complete the #LIL and #LMAC galeries and hopefully will be in one of the sections of your collage

This is all my participation friends for this beloved community, I hope you like and entertain see you in the next post

By @cetmee

Ganoderma brownii nature,mushroom,art, photography
Ganoderma brownii nature,mushroom,art, photography
Ganoderma brownii nature,mushroom,art, photography
Ganoderma brownii nature,mushroom,art, photography
Ganoderma brownii nature,mushroom,art, photography
Ganoderma brownii nature,mushroom,art, photography