LIL: My Contribution to Let's Make a Collage Gallery - Serinethinae

in Let's Make a Collage11 months ago

Hello friends, all lovers of Let's Make a Collage Community, how are you? I hope all is well there

See you again at this meeting I will share a unique and very beautiful red and black animal or called a bed bug

These pictures are my contribution to complete the #LIL and #LMAC galeries and hopefully will be in one of the sections of your collage

Serinethinae nature,animal,art, photography,Insect
Serinethinae nature,animal,art, photography,Insect
Serinethinae nature,animal,art, photography,Insect
Serinethinae nature,animal,art, photography,Insect
Serinethinae nature,animal,art, photography,Insect
Serinethinae nature,animal,art, photography,Insect
Serinethinae nature,animal,art, photography,Insect
Serinethinae nature,animal,art, photography,Insect

This is all my participation friends for this beloved community, I hope you like and entertain see you in the next post

By @cetmee