Sort:  

This gave me a chuckle with the cow sitting on the old tree stump. Thanks for including my image. 😊

I'm glad you like it. A chuckle is always nice. 😄

It's always a creative endeavor to create humorous work. And this is a funny first LMAC collage. 👍
Welcome to the community. :-)

Thank you for the kind words and the welcome. Pretty sure it's not my last collage.

I hope the cow is alright :) That oil looks nasty... keep off the grass indeed!
You are right. Making a collage is fun.

Good luck!

Thank you!
I didn't see or talk to that cow for a few weeks now. Probably still on vacation.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hahah looks nice!! :D !PIZZA

Calm down, it's just a chilling cow which drunk a bit oil. 😂

Hahah I still like it! :D

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @chaosmagic23.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ravenmus1c(1/20) tipped @chaosmagic23 (x1)

Join us in Discord!