Let's Make a Collage Contest ENTRY Round 132 - ✨158 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

LMAC ROUND 132.jpg
That's 🌈 ☝️ my photo collage entry submission for participating in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 132 - ✨158 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. Beneficiary of this post
20% goes to Let's Make a Collage Community
2% goes to @borjan
2% goes to @redheadpei
Read this first before you participating the contest LMAC Contest Round 132 Announcements.
I combined several photos from LMAC library / LIL contributors so that I could create a unique and interesting collage in such a way. I mentioned below in detail:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @borjan.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @borjan.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @borjan.

Fantasia Nubes Figura - Pixabay

Contributed by LMAC Host @shaka

Thank you for stopping by and supporting on my blog
I welcome comments, suggestions and corrections.