A Flower for a Mermaid / Let's Make a Collage - Round 167

Hello friends, I hope you are well, how much creativity there is in this community, we really have many artists here, with a brilliant creative mind, today my imagination led me to create this collage to participate in Round #167 of the Let's Make a Collage Contest, led by @lmac, where they give you an image, so that using your creativity you create a new image. Using images from Pixabay and LIL, I made my collage and here I present it to you:

clemenp-grande.gif

These are the images and fonts I used:


imagen.png

imagen.png

Sort:  

It is very good entry in lmac. You have great editing skills. Thanks for entertaining community.

Hola, gracias!

It is the romance between a man and a mermaid, united by a turquoise sea. XD

Un amor de fantasía, saludos!

Congratulations @clemenp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - April 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!