A Strange Composition/ Let's Make a Collage Round 205

Hello my creative friends of Hive, today I share with you my participation in Round 205 of the Let's Make a Collage Contest, where I bring you this unreal scene, I hope you like it:

clemenp.gif

I invite you to join me to create your collage, click on this link and find out how to do it:

imagen.png
HERE

imagen.png

These are the images and sources I used:

imagen.png

source 1
source 2
source 3
source 4
source 5
source 6

Sort:  

Greetings,
It is a beautiful collage article.
Thank you for sharing this digital art production.
Happy start of April
Regards

Hi, I'm so glad you like my collage, thank you!

Reminds me of Alice in Wonderland, except this isn't sinister. The chickens are great, but I really like her cup. Details like that make a picture interesting. :)

Hi, if you knew that the first subject that came to my mind was Alice in Wonderland, but then my collage took another direction; I'm glad to read your kind comment!