Fantastic Encounter / Let's Make a Collage - Round 169

Hello friends, I hope you are having a good time, today I share with you my collage to participate in this Round #169 of the Let's Make a Collage Contest, that every week brings us @lmac, where he presents us a beautiful photograph, to modify it using our imagination, in my collage I used images from pixabay and LIL, and here I present them to you:


clemenp.gif

These are the images and sources I used:

imagen.png

imagen.png

source 1
source 2
source 3
source 4
source 5

I invite you to join me to create your collage, click on this link and find out how to do it:

https://hive.blog/hive-174695/@lmac/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-169-119-hive-in-the-prize-pool

Sort:  

Nice, eye-catching collage, @clemenp

Good luck in the contest this week!

Hello @agmoore thank you.